Committee Who’s Who

Patron   Sir Ray Tindle CBE, DL, FCIS, FCI. Arb.
Committee Members               
Mike Love

Mike Love  01252 715954



  Vice Chair & Groups Coordinator  

Malcolm Ellis 

Malcolm Ellis  07885303726


 Hon. Secretary                                      

Val Atkinson

Val Atkinson   01252 714483




Glennis Turner
Glennis Turner

Glennis Turner 01252-737004




Michele Cozzi

Michele Cozzi

01252 715211



Events Secretary & Disability Coordinator

Ann Vickers
Ann Vickers

Ann Vickers 01252-713956




Geoff Dorrell

Geoff Dorrell  01252724138




Database manager

Ann C v3
Anne Connolly

Anne Connolly 01252-737657



Committee members and officers should normally be contacted by email and should only be telephoned during office hours, please.

Please remember that committee members also go on holiday and you may therefore have to wait before you get a response!


Honorary Examiner  Ian Johnson

Monthly Meetings Organiser 2019/20

Sue Willson

Sue Willson 01252  719582




New Members  Gillian Smith 01252 322111


Stephen Mason

  Stephen Mason





Michael A'Bear
Michael A’Bear

Michael A’ Bear 01252-703250



Review Editor – Jane Blandy

Theme Organiser  2019/20 Glanffrwd Thomas


  Tech Team

Ron Mansfield
Ron Mansfield

   Visual/Projector etc

Ron Mansfield             


Pete Wisbey
Pete Wisbey

Sound – Pete Wisbey



Joanne Watson

Webmaster – Joanne Watson



Officers and Committee members are Trustees of Farnham U3A

Registered Charity No: 1019078