Committee Who’s Who

Patron

Sir Ray Tindle CBE, DL, FCIS, FCI. Arb.

Officers                  
  Chairman                                 
Mike Love

Mike Love  01252 715954

chair@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

   

  Vice Chair & Groups Coordinator  

Malcolm Ellis 

Malcolm Ellis  07885303726

vicechair@farnhamu3a.org.uk

Groups@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 Hon. Secretary                                      

Val Atkinson

Val Atkinson   01252 714483

secretary@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer 

Glennis Turner
Glennis Turner

Glennis Turner 01252-737004

treasurer@farnhamu3a.org.uk

Committee       

Communications including newsletter 

Michele Cozzi

Michele Cozzi   comms@farnhamu3a.org.uk

01252 715211

 

 

Events Secretary & Disability Coordinator

Ann Vickers
Ann Vickers

Ann Vickers 01252-713956

events@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

 Programme

Stephen Mason

 Stephen Mason    prog@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

 

Venues

Geoff Dorrell

Geoff Dorrell     venues@farnhamu3a.org.uk.  01252724138

 

 

 

Theme Organiser 2018/19

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas 01252 714297

theme@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Monthly Meetings Organiser 18/19

Sue Willson

Sue Willson 01252 719572

monthlymtgs@farnhmau3a.org.uk

 

 

Database manager

Ann C v3
Anne Connolly

Anne Connolly 01252-737657

database@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Committee members and officers should normally be contacted by email and should only be telephoned during office hours, please.

Please remember that committee members also go on holiday and you may therefore have to wait before you get a response!

Non committee Appointments   

 Publicity

Michael A'Bear
Michael A’Bear

Michael A Bear 01252-703250

publicity@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

    

 Membership Secretary    

Margaret Ham
Margaret Ham

  Margaret Ham 01252-715457

 

 

 

New Members  Gillian Smith   01252 322111

newmembers@farnhamu3a.org.uk

Honorary Examiner Ian Johnson     Examiner@farnhamu3a.org.uk                                      

 The Review Editors – Jan Herbert and Jane Blandy

Jan Herbert
Jan Herbert

  Tech Team

Ron Mansfield
Ron Mansfield

   Visual/Projector etc

Ron Mansfield

visual@farnhamu3a.org.uk             

                                                 

Pete Wisbey
Pete Wisbey

Sound – Pete Wisbey

sound@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Joanne Watson

Webmaster – Joanne Watson

webmaster@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Officers and Committee members are Trustees of Farnham U3A

Registered Charity No: 1019078