Committee Who’s Who

Patron   Sir Ray Tindle CBE, DL, FCIS, FCI. Arb.
Committee Members               
  Chairman                                 
Mike Love

Mike Love  01252 715954

chair@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

   

  Vice Chair & Groups Coordinator  

Malcolm Ellis 

Malcolm Ellis  07885303726

vicechair@farnhamu3a.org.uk

Groups@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 Hon. Secretary                                      

Val Atkinson

Val Atkinson   01252 714483

secretary@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer 

Glennis Turner
Glennis Turner

Glennis Turner 01252-737004

treasurer@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Communications

Michele Cozzi

Michele Cozzi   comms@farnhamu3a.org.uk

01252 715211

 

 

Events Secretary & Disability Coordinator

Ann Vickers
Ann Vickers

Ann Vickers 01252-713956

events@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Venues

Geoff Dorrell

Geoff Dorrell     venues@farnhamu3a.org.uk.  01252724138

 

 

 

Database manager

Ann C v3
Anne Connolly

Anne Connolly 01252-737657

database@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Committee members and officers should normally be contacted by email and should only be telephoned during office hours, please.

Please remember that committee members also go on holiday and you may therefore have to wait before you get a response!

Associates   

Honorary Examiner  Ian Johnson   Examiner@farnhamu3a.org.uk

Monthly Meetings Organiser 2018/19

Sue Willson

Sue Willson 01252 719572

monthlymtgs@farnhamu3a .org.uk

 

 

New Members  Gillian Smith 01252 322111  newmembers@farnhamu3a.org.uk

Programme

Stephen Mason

  Stephen Mason   prog@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

 

 Publicity

Michael A'Bear
Michael A’Bear

Michael A’ Bear 01252-703250

publicity@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

    

  Review Editors – Jan Herbert and Jane Blandy

Jan Herbert
Jan Herbert

Theme Organiser  2018/19

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas  theme@farnhamu3a.org.uk

01252 714297

 

 

  Tech Team

Ron Mansfield
Ron Mansfield

   Visual/Projector etc

Ron Mansfield

visual@farnhamu3a.org.uk             

                                                 

Pete Wisbey
Pete Wisbey

Sound – Pete Wisbey

sound@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Joanne Watson

Webmaster – Joanne Watson

webmaster@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Officers and Committee members are Trustees of Farnham U3A

Registered Charity No: 1019078