Committee Who’s Who

Patron

Sir Ray Tindle CBE, DL, FCIS, FCI. Arb.

Officers                  
  Chairman                                          
Sue Willson
Sue Willson

Sue Willson 01252-719582

chair@farnhamu3a.org.uk

   

 

  Vice Chair & Newsletter Editor                                  

Vice Chair - Joanne Watson
Joanne Watson

Joanne Watson 07973-801733

vicechair@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Hon. Secretary                                      

Mary Williams
Mary Williams

Mary Williams 01252-711783

secretary@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer 

Glennis Turner
Glennis Turner

Glennis Turner 01252-737004

treasurer@farnhamu3a.org.uk

Committee       

 Groups Coordinator                              

Nickie Brander
Nickie Brander

Nickie Brander 01252 782777

groups@farnhamu3a.org.uk  

 

 

Events Secretary

Ann Vickers
Ann Vickers

Ann Vickers 01252-713956

events@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

 Programme

Val Atkinson
Val Atkinson

  Val Atkinson 01252-714483

prog@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Venues

Mike Love v2
Mike Love

Mike Love 01252-715954

venues@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

                                                  

Malcolm Ellis
Malcolm Ellis

Theme organiser 2017-18

Malcolm Ellis

theme@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Monthly Meetings organisers 17-18 Gillian Smith and Anne Mitchell

Database manager

Ann C v3
Anne Connolly

Anne Connolly 01252-737657

database@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

Committee members and officers should normally be contacted by email and should only be telephoned during office hours, please.

Please remember that committee members also go on holiday and you may therefore have to wait before you get a response!

Non committee Appointments   

 Publicity

Michael A'Bear
Michael A’Bear

Michael A Bear 01252-703250

publicity@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

    

 Membership Secretary    

Margaret Ham
Margaret Ham

  Margaret Ham 01252-715457      members@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

 

Honorary Examiner Ian Johnson     Examiner@farnhamu3a.org.uk                                      

Ian Webster
Ian Webster

 Admin Assistant Ian Webster

 

 

 

Owl Newsletter Editors – Jan Herbert and Jane Blandy

Jan Herbert
Jan Herbert

  Tech Team

Ron Mansfield
Ron Mansfield

   Visual/Projector etc

Ron Mansfield

visual@farnhamu3a.org.uk             

                                                 

Pete Wisbey
Pete Wisbey

Sound – Pete Wisbey

sound@farnhamu3a.org.uk

 

Officers and Committee members are Trustees of Farnham U3A

Registered Charity No: 1019078